Bookworm
 
Since this is my first webpage ever, I need thoughts, help and ideas! If you have visited my website I would love to know, just so I know if I should continue or not. So post a comment if you have visited, and thanks for looking! I'm looking forward to updating my site alot more!
Jellie Monster
9/21/2010 05:11:06 pm

Hey... like the site... Some of my favourite books are -I Lost My Mobile At The Mall- and all books by Jaclyn Moriarty but especially -Finding Cassie Crazy- Keep it up!

Reply
9/28/2010 06:09:21 am

Hi! I like ur site. I luv to read! MAybe u and ur friends ca go to my site at missscoop.weebly.com. Checkitout

hav u read the book the boy in th girls bathroom?

Reply
Kristie
9/28/2010 07:38:36 am

I luv your website and I love to read I like the book - Marley & Me.
I hope you can come and check out my site it is called "The Buzz" you can vote on the hottest new movie and the hottest new music video .I really hope you can check it out . site address www.kdm3-17.weebly.com

Reply
Author of the Website
10/7/2010 03:21:58 am

Thanks everyone for all your great comments! I can't wait to check out your sites! I haven't read The boy in the Girls Bathroom but I'll be sure to check it out! Marley and Me is great to.. I actually own the book..Thanks again :)

Reply
Author of Site
10/7/2010 03:36:35 am

Sorry guys, for some reason both your sites are not published... but when you publish it be sure to let me know and I'll visit them!:)

Reply
10/13/2010 10:01:13 am

I love your website. I have a similar website: www.bookworm4.weebly.com
Could you check it out and leave and comment since you seem like you know what you're doing.

Reply
12/20/2010 05:43:38 am

Hey there,

Awesome site and even greater books. Have you read the Gallagher Girls series by Ally Carter. If not , I strongly suggest you read it. If you would like to see my reviews and site please check out: www.theteenreviewer.weebly.com

It is similiar to your site. If you ever need any help, but I doubt you would seeing as you look experienced, comment my page.

P.S Haddix books are awesome aren't they? I really liked Just Ella and the Missing series.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I love books and I just wanted to share my favourites! There are few more but these are at the top of my list.

    Archives

    September 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed